Posted in #MyMightyMonth, Blogging, Thankfulness

Thank-you

Last night was a really long night.  I wasn’t able to sleep due to health issues.  Today’s post may seem a little short and boring.  It’s just that I’ve run out of energy.

Personal Prompt: Write a thank you letter to yourself. Discuss a time when you treated yourself with care.

Dear self,

Thanks for taking the time to do this blog and complete this thirty-day journaling.  By taking the time to do this, you are helping us to get to know ourselves and accept where we are in life.  I hope this blog continues to be something we focus on, even when the thirty day challenge is over.  Just being able to be yourself and not feel intimidated by your disabilities has been great.

With love,

You

Creative Prompt: You have been casted go be on a reality TV show, which show would you want to be on and why?

Okay, I must admit I had to Google reality TV because I wasn’t exactly sure what all fell into that category.  I ended up getting a very long list of TV shows, but didn’t really find one I was interested in being on.  I kind of like just being me and living my simply complicated life.

Leave a Reply

